253-537- SOLD (7653)    l    7718 Portland Ave E    I   Tacoma, WA 98404    
Foreclosure Homes   -  Bank Owned   -  HUD Owned  -  Land  -   Investments  & More
253.537.7653 (SOLD)
Better Properties Summit Agents
Carlos Camacho
Broker
253.202.2379 cell
ccamacho@msn.com
Kelly Elliot
Broker
360.790.0637 cell
kelly@tpiinc.net
Alison Fu'a
Broker / Appraiser
253.241.4488 cell
alisonf@betterproperties.com
Susan Gamradt
Broker
253.307.8553 cell
sgamradt@yahoo.com
Bob Graves
Broker
253.377.7530 cell
bobgraves@betterproperties.com
Michelle Hamilton
REO Specialist / Broker
253.279.2994 cell
michellehamilton@betterproperties.com
Don Hollingsworth
Broker
253.722.9881 cell
1.866.418.6540 fax
don@holire.com
Subish Mathew
Broker
404.375.8362 cell
subish@betterproperties.com
Oles Mironyuk
Broker
253.335.7320 cell
oles@betterproperties.com
Tiffany Mose
Broker
253.227.4855 cell
tiffanymose@comcast.net
Jeff Pierce
Broker
253.202.4688
deluxep68@msn.com
Sue Stevens
Broker
253.208.4237 cell
sueastevens@yahoo.com
Marvin Sullivan
Broker
253-222-1975
marvin.sullivan@comcast.net

See A House 
You Love?
Request A Showing!
Best Time to Contact You?
How Should We Contact You?
First Name
Phone #
Email
Become An Agent with
Better Properties Summit!
Learn more about BPS and how you can keep more commission where it belongs... In your Pocket!
Jason Hawken
Broker
206.387.5553 cell
hawk@betterproperties.com
June Mose
Broker
253.318.4947 cell
jmose18@gmail.com
Kenneth Ritter
Broker
253.221.2828 cell
kjr628@gmail.com
Crystal Trobridge
Broker
253.678.6898 cell
crystalshomes@hotmail.com
Anthony Valadez
Broker
253.988.4397 cell
valadezproperties@gmail.com
Ron Turner
Broker
253.229.7137 cell
ronturner@betterproperties.com
Shannon Mairs
Broker
253-606-7218 cell
shannonmairs@comcast.net  
Robin Mairs
Broker
 253-678-9550 cell
robinmairs@comcast.net
Andrew Lewis
Broker
 503-449-7218 cell
andrewlewis@betterproperties.com
 Quick Navi   Be directed to Agent list by Last Name
  A-C   I   D-G   I   H-L   I   M-N     O-P   I   Q-T  I   U-Z
Brandon Hemming
Broker 
253-468-7373
brandonhemming@ymail.com​
Bryon Parsons
Broker
253.324.8402 cell
bryonparsons@hotmail.com

Sheri Gray-Moss
Broker
253.831.0089 cell
sherim@betterproperties.com
Talie Torres
Broker
253.861.6413 cell
talie.torres@outlook.com
Jeremy Dekoker
Broker
253-569-6700
jeremykart@hotmail.com
Matthew Cutarelli
Broker
matthewcutarelli@hotmail.com  
Carol Morris
Broker
443.760.5348 cell
carolmorris@betterproperties.com
Jacqueline Reeves
Broker
eandjassociates7@gmail.com

Designated Broker 
REO Specialist
253.686.2174 cell
253.537.7653 ofc
kelly@betterproperties.com
Kelly Hendrickson
Corey Smith
Broker
206.799.0641 cell
coreysmith@betterproperties.com
Matthew Jones
Broker
206.310.8714 cell
warebroker@gmail.com
​Nicholas Hagadone
Broker
253-241-4489  
hagadonem@gmail.com
Teresa Mathew
Broker
360.239.8948 cell
reese0023@yahoo.com
​Daniel Speltz
Broker
253-229-6068
danieljspeltz@gmail.com
Suzanne Boone
Broker
253-381-6260
suzanneb@betterproperties.com
Client Testimonial

"The level of service Better Properties presents is fantastic. Having bought 2 homes and selling one, I guess I 'd say I have been a repeat customer for many years. I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of my Agents and I always feel like they work hard to get me the best deal!
Thank you!”  

 Amy W. / Tacoma, WA
****
"...Better Properties Agents take pride 
in delivering their clients with the best 
Real Estate experience from start to finish!..."
Josen Punnoose
Broker
206.817.2425
josenpre@gmail.com
​Carla Bittala
Broker 
253-226-1307 cell
cbittala@aol.com
​Nicholas Hagadone
Broker
253-241-4489
hagadonem@gmail.com
Virginia Frazier
Broker
253-255-0540
frazier_37@msn.com
​Navy Mom
Broker
nmom10@yahoo.com
​Gabriel Torres
Broker
253-283-8861
gabrielj.torres@outlook.com
​Mark Vandersanden
Broker
253-455-6322
vandersanden@gmail.com
EmailTextPhone